~ 720th Military Police Battalion Reunion Association Vietnam History Project ~
Photo G0082a Battalion Staff Officers July 1972: 720th MP Battalion (8th CID Group, 18th MP Brigade) Staff officers just prior to stand down at Long Binh Post, Bien Hoa Province, Military Region III, in Vietnam on 13 August 1972. Back row, left to right: CW2 Evans (Battalion Maintenance); CPT Chuck Torres (S-3); 1LT Danny Dent (S-4); 1LT Donald Rule (483 MP Plt); CPT Peter C. Miles (Commanding Officer C Co.); CW3 George W. Wright (S-1); CPT William S. Crouse (Chaplain). Front row, left to right: 1LT Theodore Hashimoto (Executive Officer C Co.); CPT Bristow I. “Biff” Fontenot (Commanding Officer B Co); MAJ Metz (Provost Marshal); LTC Charles A. Hammaker Battalion Commanding Officer; MAJ Arnold F. Harris (Battalion Executive Officer); CPT Randy Richardson (Commanding Officer 615th); 1LT Allan W. Deware (Battalion Signal & HHD Commander). NOTE: This photo was altered from its original size to facilitate down load time. Courtesy of CPT Bristow I. “Biff” Fontenot, Commanding Officer, 212th MP Company & B Company, 720th MP Battalion, 8th CID Group, 18th MP Brigade, April 1972 to August 1972.
~ Use Your Browser Button To Return ~